Events

There’s so much happening in the life of the Church, across all our campuses, so be sure to stay in the know and keep connected at one of our many events! We’ve made sure there’s something for everyone. Check out the events below, and if you want your event added, send an email to events@mannahouse.church.

November
08

Dream Team Night

Thursday November 8, 2018 6.30pm - 8.30pm

Learn More
November
12
November
23

Thanksgiving. Offices closed

Thursday November 22, 2018
Friday November 23, 2018

Learn More
December
08

Foster Parent Night Out

Saturday December 8, 2018

Learn More
December
09

Single Parent Christmas Party

Sunday December 9, 2018 1.30pm - 4pm

Learn More
December
06

Dream Team Night Christmas Party

Thursday December 6, 2018 6.30pm - 8.30pm

Learn More
December
15

Live Love Christmas Outreach

Saturday December 15, 2018

Learn More
December
16

Jesus: Our Greatest Gift Kids Christmas

Sunday December 16, 2018 9.30am
Sunday December 16, 2018 11.15am

Learn More
December
24

Christmas Eve Services

Monday December 24, 2018 6pm - 7pm
Monday December 24, 2018 8pm - 9pm

Learn More
January
26

Prayer and Fasting

Monday January 7, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019

Learn More
January
12

Foster Parent Night Out

Saturday January 12, 2019

Learn More
January
21

MLK Day. Offices Closed

Monday January 21, 2019

Learn More
January
28

Prophetic Ministry

Sunday January 27, 2019
Monday January 28, 2019

Learn More
February
09

Generation Unleashed Conference

Thursday February 7, 2019
Friday February 8, 2019
Saturday February 9, 2019

Learn More
November
10

Veterans Breakfast

Saturday November 10, 2018 9am - 11am

Learn More